- тексты и аккорды песен
тексты песен
Сайт с текстами песен и аккордами самых известных музыкальных групп и певцов российской, а так же зарубежной эстрады.

Тексты (слова) песен

Список исполнителей в алфавитном порядке

А  Б В Г Д Е Ё Ж З И К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z 

Текст (слова) песни - Heartbreaker (Remix) - Carey, Mariah

Текст (слова) песни: Carey, Mariah - Heartbreaker (Remix)

фотография Carey, Mariah
Фотография Carey, Mariah

(Remix featuring Da Brat & Missy Elliott)

Honey they cant do it like this
Just play the record

[Da Brat]
Guess whos back in the muther****** house
With two big tig ol bitties for your mouth
Heartbreakers must partake in the sensation
So So Def and Clue, hits in the making

Oh guess whos driving the five double O
Like Yipi-Yi Yipi-Yo, yeah
When I talk smack y*** better skip back
Like here we go, cause the b**** dont play

Ooh your loves so good
I dont wanna let go
Even though I should
I cant leave you alone
Cause youre so disarming
Im caught up in the midst of you
And I can not resist, oh

2 - [Mariah]
Boy if I do
The things you want me to
The way I used to do
Would you love me baby
Holding me, feeling me or would you go and break my heart

3 - [Mariah]
Heartbreaker youve got the best of me
But I just keep coming back incessantly
Oh why did you have to run your game on me?
I should of known right from the start
Youd go and break my heart

3 - I need someone to give me some real love

Repeat 3 till second verse

Why, when I met you that night baby
It no way wouldnt last
I gave my love then you hurt me
Which Ive been taking over

See I have never met a guy
That was better at telling lies
(Shouldve know youd break my heart)

[Da Brat]
Come on, yeah, yeah, uh, uh, come on, yeah, yeah, uh, yeah, yeah, uh
Come on
Well if the Brat gave a f*** about a nigga
My heart would be broke
Should of know you were star struck
When I left your stroke
My guards were up in the beginning
But then I gave you my heart and you broke it again
Im a fool when you smile, Im convinced
I get caught up in you and I just cant resist
I know you lie to me, it just drive me nuts
That one kiss could persuade me to believe your bluffs
You set it up and impressed me with pimps and rings
I wish love was dollars cause money aint a thang
Cause Clueminati and MC move the party
I got a heater ready to blaze somebody
Its that dummy you, its that for each member of my crew
In fact, Ima heartbreak you
Lay you flat on your back
You re***y dont know
So Id advise you not to trust me no

Yo, yo
Baby, I the real thing
So why you got me sweating you consistently baby
Baby, I got that good thing
So while youre making love to me you crazy baby

I like the way he used to spank me
He used to lie me on my back take that!
He used to have me in the sack, legs back
But now he been buggin lately
Hey boy why you actin stinky
I keep ya stiff like wood baby
So if you wanna keep a good lady
You need to stop with *** the heartbreaking

Repeat 2

Найти клип Carey, Mariah

Другие песни Carey, Mariah:

  • After Tonight
  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  • All I Want For Christmas Is You
  • All In Your Mind
  • All My Life
  • Alone In Love
  • Always Be My Baby
  • Anytime You Need A Friend
  • Babydoll
  • Bliss
  • Breakdown
  • Butterfly
  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • Circles
  • Close My Eyes
  • Clown
  • Crybaby
  • Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)
  • Did I Do That?
  • Dreamlover
  • Emotions
  • Fantasy
  • Fantasy (featuring O.d.b.)
  • Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise)
  • Fly Like A Bird
  • Forever
  • Fourth Of July
  • Get Your Number (feat. Jermaine Dupri)
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
  • Heartbreaker
  • Heartbreaker (Remix)
  • Hero
  • Honey
  • How Much
  • I Am Free
  • I Dont Wanna Cry
  • I Only Wanted
  • I Still Believe
  • I Wish You Knew
  • Ill Be There (featuring Trey
  • Irresistable Remix (Westside Connection)
  • Jesus Born On This Day
  • Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child
  • Joy To The World
  • Just To Hold You Once Again
  • Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
  • Lead The Way
  • Long Ago
  • Looking In
  • Love Takes Time
  • Loverboy
  • Loverboy Remix
  • Lullaby
  • Make It Happen
  • Melt Away
  • Mine Again
  • Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
  • Music Box
  • My All
  • My Saving Grace
  • Never Forget You
  • Never Too Far
  • Now That I Know
  • O Holy Night
  • One & Only (feat. Twista)
  • One Sweet Day
  • Open Arms
  • Outside
  • Petals
  • Prisoner
  • Rainbow (Interlude)
  • Reflections (Care Enough)
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Sent From Up Above
  • Shake It Off
  • Silent Night
  • So Blessed
  • Someday
  • Stay The Night
  • Subtle Invitation
  • Sunflowers For Alfred Roy
  • Sweetheart
  • Thank God I Found You
  • The Beautiful Ones
  • The One
  • The Roof
  • The Wind
  • Theres Got To Be A Way
  • Through The Rain
  • Through The Rain (Remix by Kelly Price & Joe)
  • Till The End Of Time
  • To Be Around You
  • To The Floor (feat. Nelly)
  • Twister
  • Underneath The Stars
  • Vanishing
  • Vision Of Love
  • Want You
  • We Belong Together
  • When I Saw You
  • When You Believe
  • Whenever You Call
  • Without You
  • X-Girlfriend
  • You Had Your Chance
  • You Need Me
  • Your Girl
  • Yours